Board of Directors

Patricia McDonnell
John Flavio
Debi Linker
Art Lupia
Jan Lupia
Dr. Vincent Nola
Frank Orlett
Zoila Orlett
Floyd Rhoades

Honorary Board of Directors

Anne Thompson-Silverstein (Co-founder)
Barbara Waddell
Dr. Lisa Lindley
Lois Roisen
Cathy Smith
Jim Powell

Challenges and successes, planning and projects, events and campaigns—we want to share the stories behind how God continuously works through Mama’s House to see lives forever changed.

Stay in Touch

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form